Board Sub Committees

Finance, Risk, and Audit

Chaired by Richard Goldman

Members: Michael Jackson, Steven Mabb, and Karl Schlobohm

Policy Committee 

Chaired by Mike Robey

Members: Carol Limmer, Julieanne Mills, and Karl Schlobohm

Remuneration & Nomination 

Chaired by Carol Limmer

Members: Michael Jackson and Steven Mabb


Chaired by  Lel Smits

Members: Julieanne Mills and Steven Mabb

Marketing & Membership Contact Point

Steven Mabb and Lel Smits